Facebook  Flicker  email  Logon

Ex Officio Directors

The Honorable Donnie Tuck
Mayor, City of Hampton & Honorary President
Mary Bunting
City Manager, City of Hampton
Dr. Jeffery Smith
Superintendent, City of Hampton

Executive Board

The Executive Board, Directors, Committee Chairs and Student Representatives proudly serve as Hampton Ambassadors on behalf of our community! We engage and participate in programs to foster and promote friendly relations and mutual understanding between our community and citizens of our four sister cities. We are people making a difference globally!

Joe Biava
Hampton City Schools

Shirley Turner
Zel Technologies Inc.


Alison Moir
Newport News City Schools
  Marketing & Membership
Valencia Jowers
A Graphics Experience

Committee Chairs & Directors

Chair, Anyang Coordinating Committee
Dr. Sean Chu
National Institute of Aeronautics (NIA)


Ann Bane
Hampton City Schools

Chair, Vendôme Coordinating Committee
Tanika Gonzales
Homeschool Educator

Brittany Foster
Hampton City Schools


Chris Snead

Councilwoman, City of Hampton

Chair, Pietermaritzburg Coordinating Committee
George E. Wallace
Former Mayor, City of Hampton

Co-Chair, Pietermaritzburg Coordinating Committee
Dianne Foster Peterson

Hampton City Manager's Office, Retired
and SCH Past President

Privacy Policy  |  501(3)c Organization  |  Sister Cites of Hampton, Inc |  PO Box 556  |  Hampton, VA 23669-0556  |  © 2018 Sister Cities Hampton
Site Design by A Graphics Experience  |   Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software